Apply
中文Menu
Our Mission
Vision
A learning community aspiring to excellence.
Mission
Our mission is to build a future-oriented school, focused on empowering scholars to thrive in a rapidly changing economic and social environment. We will educate them to become competent for the work that is yet to be created, to apply the technology that is yet to be invented and to solve the social problems that we cannot imagine today.
Our community commits to
  • Developing a responsive and successful school culture
    We believe in the core values of respect (敬), compassion (仁), honesty (诚), collaboration (合作) and personal responsibility (责任). The success of the school is founded on the pursuit of excellence in academic work, in sport and expressive arts, developing creativity, responsibility and service in a supportive community.
  • Academic Excellence We will develop a rigorous academic programme and a teaching methodology founded on sound research. Our pupils gain from the experience of our outstanding teachers and the support of our world-class partner schools to become lifelong learners with intellectual curiosity and independent and enquiring minds.
  • Pastoral care and co-curricular activities We aim to provide excellent pastoral care and offer a broad range of co-curricular activities to develop each pupil’s skills, knowledge, interests and enjoyment of a broad range of activities in an environment where they feel safe, valued and have a strong sense of belonging.
  • Staff development We embrace a continual cycle of review and drive for self-improvement amongst our staff, with a view to integrating the best of Chinese and western education for our students.
  • Wider Community Involvement We welcome parental involvement and commit to providing a learning culture for our students’ families and the communities around us.

在线申请
ENMenu
愿景和使命
我们的愿景
共同学习,共创卓越
我们的使命
打造一所以能力培养为导向的面向未来的学校,帮助学生应对未来飞速变化的社会环境,胜任尚未诞生的工作,应用还未发明的技术,去解决我们今天无法想象的社会问题。
我们的学习共同体致力于
  • 建立充满责任感的校园文化
    我们秉承敬、仁、诚、合作、责任五大核心价值观,追求卓越的学术造诣、体育技能及文艺素养,培养学生服务社会的创造力和责任感。
  • 严谨创新的学术课程 在大量国内外先进的教学方法的研究的基础上,我们将开发严谨创新的学术课程和教学方法。中西融合,经验丰富的教师团队和优质的合作办学伙伴将共同紧密协作, 使我们的学生成为独立、有求知欲和好奇心的终生学习者。
  • 全面的关顾体系及延展活动 全面的关顾体系及广泛的延展活动,让学生时刻感觉安全、关爱和归属感,并以此为基石,发展技能、掌握知识、培养特长。
  • 持续的专业发展培训 学校激励老师不断反思和提高,为学生传递优质的的中西融合教育。
  • 广阔的社区 学校鼓励家长深度参与学生的成长,同家庭和社群携手合作,服务并促进学生、教师、家长和社区共同学习、共同发展。